

10th January 2025

A Chara, Iarthar ort bheith i láthair ag Cruinniú Míosúil de Buirge Chluain Meala Dúiche, a bheidh ar siúl i Seomra na Comhairle, Halla an Bhaile, Sráid Parnell, Cluain Meala, ag 11.00 am ar an dé Céadaoin 15 Eanáir, 2025.

You are hereby requested to attend the Monthly Meeting of Clonmel Borough District to be held in the Council Chamber, Town Hall, Parnell Street, Clonmel, Co. Tipperary on Wednesday 15th January, 2025, at 11.00 a.m.

Mise le meas,

Carol Creighton

Meetings Administrator

Agenda

	Business prescribed by Statute, Standing Orders or Resolution of the	Council
1.1	Election of Mayor of the Clonmel Borough District 2024/2025	5
1.2	Election of Deputy Mayor of the Clonmel Borough District 2024/2025	
	Disclosures/Conflicts of Interest	
2.1	Disclosures or Conflicts of Interest	
	Welcome and introduction.	
3.1	Zoom Protocol Clonmel Borough District Protocol for Zoom Meeting.pdf	Not included
	Consideration of Minutes	
4.1	Minutes of Meeting held on 11th December, 2024 11th December, 2024 CBD Meeting.pdf	Not included
	Attendance of Directorate	
5.1	Attendance of Representative from Directorate Environment Climate Action	&
	☐ Environment & Climate Action Directorate Report January 2025.pdf	Not included
5.2	Attendance of Representative from Directorate LAWPRO	
J.Z	LAWPRO report Clonmel BD Jan 2025.pdf	Not included
	Consideration of Reports and Recommendations	
6.1	Report of District Administrator Clonmel District Administrator's Report Jan 2025.pdf	Not included
6.2	Report of District Engineer - Roads Programme	
	D. DE D. J. D	

Not included

DE Roads Report January 2025.pdf

6.3 Report of District Engineer - Housing Voids Programme

Not included

Chief Executive / Delegated Officers Orders

7.1 Chief Executive/Delegated Officers Orders - Period up to 10th January 2025

No delegated orders for this period

Correspondence

8.1 Correspondence

Votes of Sympathy / Congratulations

9.1 Votes of Sympathy/Congratulations

AOB

10.1 Any Other Business

Invitees

Siobhan Ambrose
Sinead Carr
Jonathan Cooney
Ms Carol Creighton
Niall Dennehy
Pat English
Cllr John FitzGerald
Ms Gillian Flynn
Ms Mary Irwin
Cllr Richie Molloy
Mr James Murray