

11th October 2024

A Chara, Iarthar ort bheith i láthair ag Cruinniú Míosúil de Buirge Chluain Meala Dúiche, a bheidh ar siúl i Seomra na Comhairle, Halla an Bhaile, Sráid Parnell, Cluain Meala, ag 11.00 am ar an dé Céadaoin 16 Deireadh Fómhair, 2024.

You are hereby requested to attend the Monthly Meeting of Clonmel Borough District to be held in the Council Chamber, Town Hall, Parnell Street, Clonmel, Co. Tipperary on Wednesday 16th October, 2024, at 11.00 a.m.

Mise le meas,

Carol Creighton

Meetings Administrator

Agenda

	Welcome and introduction.	
1.1	Zoom Protocol Clonmel Borough District Protocol for Zoom Meeting.pdf	Not included
	Disclosures/Conflicts of Interest	
2.1	Disclosures or Conflicts of Interest	
	Consideration of Minutes	
3.1	Minutes of Meeting held on the 25th September 2024 25th September, 2024 CBD Meeting.pdf	Not included
	Business prescribed by Statute, Standing Orders or Resolution of the	Council
4.1	Clonmel Borough District - Draft Budgetary Plan 2025 Clonmel BD Draft Budgetary Plan for 2025.pdf	Not included
	Consideration of Reports and Recommendations	
5.1	Report of District Administrator Clonmel District Administrator's Report October 2024.pdf	Not included
5.2	Report of District Engineer - Roads Programme DE Roads Report October 2024.pdf	Not included
	DE Capital Report October 2024.pdf	Not included
5.3	Report of District Engineer - Housing Voids Programme Housing Voids Report October 2024.pdf	Not included
5.4	3-Year Roads Restoration Programme 2025-2027 Maps will be circulated on the day.	
	Chief Executive / Delegated Officers Orders	

6.1 Chief Executive/Delegated Officers Orders - Period up to 11th October, 2024

Delegation Orders up to 11th October 2024.pdf

Not included

Notices of Motion

7.1 Councillor Michael Murphy (Ref ID 2883)

That the Council would install a disability parking bay at 17 Morton Street, E91 WY92.

Correspondence

8.1 Correspondence

Votes of Sympathy / Congratulations

9.1 Votes of Sympathy/Congratulations

AOB

10.1 Any Other Business

Invitees

Siobhan Ambrose
Sinead Carr
Jonathan Cooney
Ms Carol Creighton
Niall Dennehy
Pat English
Cllr John FitzGerald
Ms Mary Irwin
Ms Nicola Keating
Cllr Richie Molloy
Michael Murphy
Mr James Murray